top of page

Demonstrate how to make a range of different Items using natural woodland materials.

Updated: Apr 13, 2022

In this next section I will be using and applying all of the skills that I have recently learnt and use them to make and create a range of items that will be made out of natural woodland materials. There are four items that I have to demonstrate that I can successful make for the course but I will also be adding other items. I am using this blog not only as a way of storing and sharing my learning but also as a resource bank that I can dip into and use myself when my Forest School is up and running.


The Items that I have to make are:

: A Tent peg

: A Low bench

: A Picture frame

: An Item of my own design






26 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by A journey to the forest. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page